East Tennessee’s
Trane Specialists

Choosing Home Comfort Solutions for your Trane Comfort Systems guarantees you with the best quality and efficiency on the market.

We are your local Trane Specialists, offering the best equipment and reliability. With continual, ongoing Trane installation training, our technicians are the best in the industry.

Steps of Replacement:

Replacing your home heating unit is an easy process with Home Comfort Solutions.


Schedule one of our certified replacement technicians to perform a whole home energy assessment as well as a proper load calculation to determine that your new equipment is properly sized.


One of our NATE certified installation crews will come to your home to install your new Trane Home Comfort System and take all the necessary precautions to protect your home.

Follow Up

If you are not happy, we are not happy. Once the install has been completed, we will follow up with you to ensure you are happy with your service and your new equipment.

Frequently Asked Questions

When you use Home Comfort Solutions to replace your heating system, you also receive all necessary code upgrades, which include new electrical connections at the unit, water safety drain pans and devices to protect your home, new comfort controller that is designed to work with your new system, as well a 10 year worry-free warranty.

Rising energy costs, decrease in your homes comfort levels, build up in repair expenses, as well as carbon monoxide dangers are all signs your equipment needs upgrading.

According to the department of energy, the efficient lifespan of a heating system in east TN is typically between 9-12 years. Many heating systems in the area will last as long as 15-20 years, though they are not operating at peak performance.

100% Customer Satisfaction

10 Year Worry Free Warranty

Craftsmanship Guarantee

1 Year Buy Back Guarantee

Proudly serving Knoxville & The East Tennessee Region

We service knox, blount, Sevier, Cocke, Jefferson, Roane, Loudon, greene, Hawkins, Hamblen, Grainger, Hancook, Clairborne, union, Campbell, Scott, Anderson, Morgan, Cumberland, Rhea, Meigs, Mcminn, Monroe, Polk, and Bradley Counties.